How To Look Even Younger With Makeup

 

Look Even Younger With The Help Of Makeup

Want to look younger? You can with makeup by giving your eyes and lips a shot of sparkling vibrancy. Here’s How:

How To Look Younger

Eyes:

Step 1: Prime Them –Start by priming your eyelids with a touch of foundation, and press on some loose powder – you’ll create a smooth, neutral base that helps eye color go on better and stick longer.

Step 2: Highlight Them – Choose a shimmery eye shadow that’s slightly lighter than your natural skin tone, and dab it just below your eyebrows to define your brow bone and make your eyes pop.

Step 3: Define Them – Gradually apply a soft, light brown or grey shadow to your upper lids and use your finger to pat and blend it carefully for a subtle, smokey look. For added definition that’s subtle, run a dark brown eye pencil along your upper lash line.

Step 4: Curl Them – Curl your lashes before applying a couple of coats of black mascara. Adding a couple of extra swipes to your outer corner lashes will open your eyes up even more, but still look natural.

Tip: Always run the mascara wand over a tissue before applying. This prevents clumping by getting rid of extra product.

Eye Makeup To Look Younger

Lips:

Step 1: Exfoliate Them Get rid of those dry bits of skin that make good lipstick look bad by exfoliating your lips with a dab of Vaseline and an old, soft toothbrush. Or treat them to a special lip exfoliator. Slick on a bit of balm afterwards to create the perfect base.

Step 2: Seal Them – If you have fine lines around your mouth, dust a little loose powder around your lip edge before applying lip color to help lock it in place.

Step 3: Color Them – For your perfect bring-lips-to-life shade, look for a shade of lipstick or gloss that matches the color of your lips just after you’ve been exercising or have spent a day out in the sun. As a general rule, pretty berry shades tend to suit all skin tones and bring plenty of vibrancy and color to your face.

Step 4: Gloss Them – Always keep gloss to the center of the mouth to prevent the color from bleeding. For the most natural finish, dab a spot of clear gloss on the middle of your lower lip with your finger.

Look Younger With Lip Makeup

Tip: To help define your lip shape, try using a nude lip liner, it will prevent your lip color from bleeding and feathering

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Related Topics:

 

30 responses to “How To Look Even Younger With Makeup

  1. Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and all. But imagine if you added some great graphics or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this blog could certainly be one of the very best in its field. Fantastic blog!

  2. I simply couldn’t depart your web site before suggesting that I actually loved the standard info a person provide to your guests? Is going to be back frequently in order to check up on new posts

  3. Howdy very nice web site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds also¡KI’m happy to seek out a lot of useful information right here in the submit, we’d like develop more strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  4. Wow, fantastic weblog structure! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for? you make blogging look easy. The whole glance of your web site is great, as neatly as the content material!

  5. I¡¦ve been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this web site. Reading this information So i¡¦m glad to express that I have a very good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I so much no doubt will make sure to don¡¦t forget this website and provides it a look on a relentless basis.

  6. I like what you guys are up too. Such intelligent work and reporting! Carry on the excellent works guys I¡¦ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my web site 🙂

  7. I think other web-site proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and magnificent user genial style and design, let alone the content. You are an expert in this topic!

  8. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  9. Hey there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  10. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, great blog!

  11. What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & assist different users like its aided me. Good job.

  12. Thanks for another informative blog. Where else could I am getting that kind of information written in such a perfect method? I’ve a project that I am simply now operating on, and I have been on the glance out for such info.

  13. Hey, you used to write excellent, but the last few posts have been kinda boring¡K I miss your great writings. Past few posts are just a little bit out of track! come on!

  14. Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My site discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by the way!

  15. Hiya. Vastly polite website!! Guy .. Magnificent .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your website and acquire the feeds also…I’m contented to locate abundant helpful in sequence here contained by the article. Show appreciation you for sharing..

  16. Greetings! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  17. I would comparable to thnkx for the efforts you have put in script this blog. I’m hoping the matching high-grade website send starting you in the imminent as satisfactorily. Clothed in piece of evidence your creative inscription skills has encouraged me to get my peculiar tangle place at the present. Especially the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write in the lead is a enormous illustration of it.

  18. Wow that was abnormal. I in simple terms wrote an incredibly slow opinion except later than i clicked allocate my review didn’t confirm cheery. Grrrr… well I am not letters that ended yet again. Nevertheless, emphatically wished to say outstanding blog!

  19. Wow, awesome blog structure! How long have you been running a blog for? you make running a blog glance easy. The whole look of your web site is great, let alone the content material!

  20. Thanks for your write-up on this weblog. From my experience, there are times when softening up a photograph may possibly provide the photo shooter with a dose of an creative flare. Often however, that soft cloud isn’t what precisely you had under consideration and can in many cases spoil a normally good photo, especially if you thinking about enlarging it.

  21. Hey, you used to write excellent, but the last few posts have been kinda boring… I miss your great writings. Past few posts are just a little bit out of track! come on!

  22. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thanks a lot

  23. I was curious if you ever thought of changing the structure of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

Leave a Reply

